Best price guarantee
 
Loading…
  • Classic room at the Hotel Aigle des Neiges Val d’Isere

    Classic double rooms with an area of about 21m² are equipped with: A quality double bed (180×200) or twin beds (90×190) A bathroom with separate toilet A balcony A flat screen TV, satellite TV channels (8 languages) Hospitality products Cinq Mondes Bathrobe and slippers A hair dryer A Malongo coffe machine. Book your room

  • Deluxe Room at the Hotel Aigle des Neiges Val d’Isere

    Deluxe rooms for two or three people, with an area of about 26m², are equipped with: A quality double bed (180×200) and a daybed (children under 12) or twin beds (90×200) and a daybed (children under 12) (Subject to availability) A seating area with daybed A bathroom with Separate toilet A flat screen TV, Satellite […]

Loading…
  • Superior room at the Hotel Aigle des Neiges Val d’Isere

    Superior room for two or three people, with an area of about 23m², equipped with: A quality double bed (180×200) and a divan (children under 12) or twin beds (90×200) and a divan (children under 12) (subject to availability) A bathroom with separate toilet A flat screen TV, satellite TV channels (8 languages) Hospitality products […]

  • Junior Suite Prestige at the Hotel Aigle des Neiges Val d’Isere

    These family duplex rooms, with an area of about 32m², can accommodate up to 4 people and are equipped with: A quality double bed (180×200) and two twin beds (90×200) A living room, a mezzanine A bathroom with separate toilet A flat screen TV, satellite TV channels (8 languages) Hospitality products Cinq Mondes Bathrobe and […]

  • Prestige Suite at the hotel Aigle des Neiges in Val d’Isere

    These family duplex rooms, with an area of about 32m², are equipped with: A large living room with a sofa bed for 2 children under 12 or one adult A separate room with high quality double bed (180×200) and two twin beds (90×200) A balcony A double vanity bathroom, Separate toilet Two flat screens TV, […]

Our services

Special offers

The Opinions of our clients

Meilleur prix garanti
 
Chargemente en cours de…
  • Chambre Classique

    La chambre Classique pour deux personnes d’une superficie d’environ 21m² est équipée : d’un grand lit de qualité (180×200) ou de deux lits jumeaux (90×200) d’une salle de bain, de toilettes séparées d’un balcon d’une TV écran plat, des chaînes TV satellite (8 langues disponibles) de produits d’accueil Cinq Mondes de peignoir et chaussons d’un […]

  • Chambre Deluxe

    La chambre Deluxe, pour deux ou trois personnes, d’une superficie d’environ 26m², est équipée : d’un grand lit de qualité (180×200) et d’une méridienne enfant d’un coin salon avec méridienne d’une salle de bain, de toilettes séparées d’une TV écran plat, des chaînes TV satellite (8 langues disponibles) de produits d’accueil Cinq Mondes de peignoir […]

Chargemente en cours de…
  • Chambre Supérieure

    La Chambre Supérieure, pour deux ou trois personnes, d’une superficie d’environ 23m², est équipée : d’un grand lit de qualité (180×200) et d’une méridienne (enfant d’une salle de bain, de toilettes séparées d’une TV écran plat, des chaînes TV satellite (8 langues disponibles) de produits d’accueil Cinq Mondes de peignoir et chaussons d’un sèche cheveux […]

  • Junior Suite Prestige

    La Junior Suite Prestige, en duplex, d’une superficie d’environ 32m², peut accueillir jusqu’à 4 personnes et est équipée : d’un grand lit de qualité (180×200) et de deux lits jumeaux (90×200) d’un coin salon, d’une mezzanine d’une salle de bain, de toilettes séparées d’une TV écran plat, des chaînes TV satellite (8 langues disponibles) de […]

  • Suite Prestige

    La Suite Prestige, d’une superficie d’environ 34m², est équipée : d’un grand Salon avec un canapé-lit pouvant accueillir 2 enfants de moins de 12 ans ou 1 adulte d’une chambre séparée avec un grand lit de qualité (180×200) ou de deux lits jumeaux (90×200) d’un balcon d’une salle de bain double vasque, de toilettes séparées […]

Nos Services

Nos offres spéciales

Les Avis de nos clients